© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2023 [Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 2.40 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

**EXTRAORDINARY** PUBLISHED BYAUTHORITY

No. 334]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2023 Aavani 22, Sobakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2054

## Part VI—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Heads of Departments, etc.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

#### TAMIL NADU STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, CHENNAI-106.

[ELECTIONS – ORDINARY ELECTIONS – OCTOBER 2021 - RURAL LOCAL BODIES - DISTRICT PANCHAYAT WARD MEMBER ELECTIONS - NAME OF THE ELECTED CANDIDATES – PUBLISHED.]

(S.O.No.65/2023/TNSEC/PE-I, dated the 7th September 2023)

#### No. VI(2)/16(c)/2023.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-rule (1) of rule 69 of the Tamil Nadu Panchayats (Elections) Rules, 1995, the Tamil Nadu State Election Commission hereby publish the names of the duly elected candidates as mentioned in column (3) of the Table given below in respect of the District Panchayat and Ward number in the corresponding entries in columns (1) and (2) thereof, respectively, during the Ordinary Elections held in the month of October, 2021.

THE TABLE

Name of the District Panchayat to which he/she is elected as Member	Ward No. to which elected as Member	Name of the candidate duly elected as Member Thiru/Tmt./Selvi.
(1)	(2)	(3)
Chengalpattu	1	C. Manohar
	2	N. Vedagiri
	3	G. Amsaveni
	4	M. Gajendran
	5	V. Poongothai
	6	A. Kayathri
	7	D. Jeyachandran

Name of the District Panchayat to which he/she is elected as Member	Ward No. to which elected as Member	Name of the candidate duly elected as Member Thiru/Tmt./Selvi.
(1)	(2)	(3)
Chengalpattu	8	K. Ramesh
	9	D. Sembaruthi
	10	S. Malathi
	11	N. Kalavathi
	12	P. Rajaramakrishna
	13	G. Vasantha
	14	M. Gunasekaran
	15	M. Jeyalakshmi
	16	R. Santhi
Kancheepuram	1	S. Nithya
	2	S. Rajalakshmi
	3	P. Ramamoorthi
	4	S. Paulraj
	5	V. Hari
	6	A. Manoharan
	7	S. Amutha
	8	S. Porkodi
	9	M. Vanitha
	10	B. Padma
	11	G. Sivaraman
Viluppuram	1	S. Santhi
	2	E. Selvi
	3	G. Anbusezhian
	4	M. Sashikala
	5	K. Maheswari
	6	K. Vijayan
	7	R. Manochitra
	8	E. Ezhilarasi
	9	K. Pushpavalli
	10	S. Sheeladeviseran
	11	P. Akila
	12	R. Elumalai
	13	E. Prabu
	14	G. Ravichandiran

2

### TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

Name of the District Panchayat to which he/she is elected as Member	Ward No. to which elected as Member	Name of the candidate duly elected as Member Thiru/Tmt./Selvi.
(1)	(2)	(3)
Viluppuram	15	R. Rajivgandhi
	16	R. Murugan
	17	K. Sivakumar
	18	M. Jeyachandran
	19	V. Meena
	20	K. Prema
	21	D. Gowtham
	22	T. Anbumani
	23	K. Tamilselvi
	24	A. Vanitha
	25	S. Visuvanathan
	26	M. Chandrasekaran
	27	S. Panimozi
	28	R. Nithyakalyani
Kallakurichi	1	P. Aswini
	2	S. Suganya
	3	R. Amirtham
	4	K. Rajendran
	5	K. Govindaraju
	6	L. Jaishankar
	7	M. Thangam
	8	A. Akilabanu
	9	M. Murugesan
	10	C. Alamelu
	11	M. Velmurugan
	12	P. Kalaiyarasi
	13	P. Bhuveneswari
	14	A. Palaniyammal
	15	R. Rajeswari
	16	P. Priya
	17	S. Amutha
	18	V. Sundaramoorthi
	19	G.R. Vasanthavel

Name of the District Panchayat to which he/she is elected as Member	Ward No. to which elected as Member	Name of the candidate duly elected as Member Thiru/Tmt./Selvi.
(1)	(2)	(3)
Vellore	1	K.S. Kusalakumari
	2	B. Kalaivani
	3	K. Sulochana
	4	S. Kavitha
	5	M. Ashok kumar
	6	D. Krishnamoorthi
	7	S. Uthirakumari
	8	J. Krishnaveni
	9	M. Anandhi
	10	M. Babu
	11	P. Krishnamenon
	12	R. Raghapriya
	13	D. Babu
	14	S. Devi
Ranipet	1	M. Nagaraj
	2	B. Ambika
	3	S. Pavithra
	4	S. Mangayarkkarasi
	5	P. Sundarammal
	6	N. Sakthi
	7	D. Krishnamoorthi
	8	B. Selvam
	9	T. Jeyanthi Thirumoorthi
	10	G. Malathi
	11	P. Gandhimathi Pandurangan
	12	P.C. Dhanaraj
	13	R. Sivakumar
Thirupathur	1	S. Saritha
	2	K. Sashikala
	3	N. Priyadharshini
	4	S. Sathiyavani
	5	S. Jeya
	6	J. Sindhuja
	7	P.M. Munivel

4

Name of the District Panchayat to which he/she is elected as Member	Ward No. to which elected as Member	Name of the candidate duly elected as Member Thiru/Tmt./Selvi.
(1)	(2)	(3)
Thirupathur	8	R. Subash Chandra Bose
	9	D. Kavitha
	10	N.K.R. Sooriyakumar
	11	C.K. Subramani
	12	K.A. Gunasekaran
	13	K. Sathiyavani
Tirunelveli	1	A. Selvalakshmi
	2	G. Maheskumar
	3	M.A. Kanagaraj
	4	M. Sathiyavani
	5	K. Arunthavasu
	6	S. Solomon Devid
	7	C. Krishnaveni
	8	M. Thanithangam
	9	K. Johns Ruba Kingston
	10	S. Lingasanthi
	11	D. Baskar
	12	V.S.R. Jegathese
Tenkasi	1	V. Chandraleela
	2	M. Marimuthu
	3	R. Devi
	4	P. Sudha
	5	A. Rajathalaivar
	6	K. Kanimozhi
	7	M. Poongodi
	8	T. Udhayakrishnan
	9	R. Socrates
	10	A. Muthulakshmi
	11	R. Subramanian
	12	S. Tamilselvi
	13	C. Sudha
	14	K. Mydeen Beevi

#### TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

(By Order of the Tamil Nadu State Election Commission)

Chennai-106, 8th September 2023. K. BALASUBRAMANIAM, Secretary, Tamil Nadu State Election Commission.

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY THE DIRECTOR OF STATIONERY AND PRINTING, CHENNAI ON BEHALF OF THE GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU