[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14 [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 2.40 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 381]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2019 Purattasi 17, Vikari, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2050

Part V—Section 2

Notification relating to list of contesting candidates from Collector and Returning Officer, other Heads of Departments, Election Tribunals, etc.

BYE-ELECTIONS TO TAMIL NADU LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY, 2019

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

No. SRO E-3/2019.

Dated: 4th October, 2019.

In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information:-

FORM 7-A

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

[See rule 10(1) of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961]

Bye-Elections to the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly 2019 from the

75. VIKRAVANDI ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Candidate's Photo	Address of the Candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
I. Cai	ndidates of recognized Nation	onal and State Polition	cal parties		
1.	PUGAZHENTHI. N		200, Nadu Street, Athiyur Thiruvathi, Viluppuram Taluk & District.	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Rising Sun
2.	MUTHAMILSELVAN. R	(Sec)	1/121, Agrahara Street, Kalpattu Village & Post, Viluppuram Taluk and District.	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Two Leaves

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Candidate's Photo	Address of the Candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
II. Ca	ndidates of register politica	l parties other than r	ecognized National and State Po	litical Parties	
3.	KANDASAMY. K		554, Palakurichy, Ponnamaravathi, Pudukottai District, Pin code: 622 407.	Naam Tamilar Katchi	Ganna Kisan
(iii) O	ther Candidates				
4.	GOWTHAMAN. V		9/2, 4th Cross Street, N.G.O. Colony, Choolaimedu, Chennai – 94.	Independent	Key
5.	SATHISH. S		3/110, Kannagi Street, Mundiyampakkam, Vikravandi Taluk, Viluppuram District, Pin code: 605 601.	Independent	Ring
6.	SATHISH. R		38, Krishnasamy Street, V.K.S. Nagar, Vandimedu, Virattikuppam. Viluppuram Taluk and District.	Independent	Electric Pole
7.	SUBHAKAR. K		244, Perumal Koil Street, Ayyur Agaram Village & Post, Vikravandi Taluk, Viluppuram District Pin code: 605 601	Independent	Pen Nib with Seven Rays
8.	SENTHILKUMAR. S		14, Nallathattan Koil Street. Vannarapalayam Cuddalore 607001	Independent	Hat
9.	THANGARASU. K		152, Devara Street, Kappiyampuliyur & Post, Vikravandi Taluk, Viluppuram. Pin code: 605 601	Independent	Television

2

SI.					Symbol	
No.	Name of the Candidates	Candidate's Photo	Address of the Candidates	Party affiliation	allotted	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	
10.	DHAMODHARAN. K		2, School Street, Kedar, Viluppuram Taluk & District 605 402.	Independent	Noodles Bowl	
11.	MURUGAN. V		66, Nadupatti Village & Post, Uthangarai Taluk, Krishnagiri – 635 307	Independent	Pot	
12.	RAVIKUMAR. J	100 C	No.18, Mariyamman Koil Street, Melma Nagar, Poonamallee, Chennai-56.	Independent	Gas Cylinder	
		10				
	Place: Vikravandi, Date: 03-10-2019.					
		227. NANGUNERI	ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY			
SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Candidates Photo	Address of Candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	
I. Car	ndidates of recognized Nation	onal and State Polition	cal parties			
1.	MANOHARAN, R.		3/1, U.V.Swamy Nathan Street, M.E.S.Road, East Tambaram, Chennai-600 059	Indian National Congress	Hand	
2.	NARAYANAN, V.		85, Karthikeyan Nagar, Reddiyarpatti, Tirunelveli - 627 007	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Two Leaves	
II. Candidates of registered Political Parties. (other than recognized National and State Political parties)						
3.	RAJANARAYANAN, S.		29-C, North Street, Periya Nadar Kudiyiruppu, Ilangulam Post, Tisayanyilai Taluk	Naam Tamilar Katchi	Ganna Kisan	



, · · [

29-C, North Street, Periya Nadar Kudiyiruppu, Ilangulam Post, Tisayanvilai Taluk, Tirunelveli 627 110

SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Candidates Photo	Address of Candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
(1) 4.	(2) BISHOP GODFREY NOBLE	(3)	<i>(4)</i> 72, 4th Trust Cross Street, Mandaiveli, Chennai – 600 028	<i>(5)</i> Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi	(6) Pressure Cooker
III. O	ther Candidates				
5.	AGNI SRIRAMACHANDRAN, N.		5/5, Nagamarai Main Road, Nagamarai Pudur, Nagamarai Post, Pennakaram Taluk, Dharmapuri District.	Independent	Coconut Farm
6.	ESSAKIVEL, A.		33, Keelakattalai, North Street, Puliyurkurichi Post, Thirukkurungudi, Nanguneri Taluk, Tirunelveli-627 115.	Independent	Pot
7.	INDURANI, S.		No.3 Noah's Ark, Vijaya Achambadu (North) Ittamozhi (Via) Tirunelveli-627 652	Independent	Triangle
8.	SANKARASUBRA MANIAN, M.		9/4, Lakshmi Narayanapuram, Serakulam Village, Srivaigundam Taluk, Thoothukudi District-628 622.	Independent	Whistle
9.	SEENIRAJ, A.		4/72, Keelakootupannai Gopalapuram, Thennampatti Post, Kayathar Taluk, Thoothukudi District.	Independent	Tractor Chalata Kisan
10.	SUDHAKAR BALAJI		65/4, Udankudi Road, Thisaiyanvilai, Thisaiyanvilai Taluk, Tirunelveli-627 657	Independent	Diamond

4

SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Candidates Photo	Address of Candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
11.	(2) CHELLAPANDIAN, P.		(*) 17/1043, 41st Street, Venkatraman Nagar, Korattoor, Chennai-600 080	Independent	(b) Glass Tumbler
12.	THIRUMURUGAN, A.		69 G, Kamarajar Road, Yemankulam, Nanguneri Taluk, Tirunelveli	Independent	Electric Pole
13.	NAGOOR MEERAN PEER MOHAMED, U.	3	19, Illathar Street, Krishnankovil, Nagarkoil - 629 001	Independent	Camera
14.	PADMARAJAN, DR.K.		3/3- 23A, Padma Nivas Building, Raman Nagar Post, Mettur Dam, Salem District - 636 403	Independent	Tyres
15.	BALAMURUGAN, P.		6/119, Sarkarai Vinayagar Kovil Street, Burkitma Nagaram Post, Palayamkottai Taluk, Tirunelveli - 627 351.	Independent	Auto- Rickshaw
16.	PRATHAP SAHAYARAJ, P.	8	36 B, Middle Street, Burkitma Nagaram, Palayam Chettikulam, Palayamkottai Taluk - 627 351	Independent	Coat
17.	Maharaja pandian, S.		259, 11th East Cross Street, M.K.B. Nagar, Viyasarpadi, Chennai -600 039	Independent	Кеу

han

SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Candidates Photo	Address of Candidates	Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
<i>(1)</i> 18.	(2) MARIYAPPAN, S.	(3)	<i>(4)</i> 324/3, Singikulam Road, Panankulam, Karanthaneri Village, Nanguneri Taluk, Tirunelveli - 627 152	(5) Independent	(6) Bat
19.	MOHAMED SALEEM, S.		9/117 G, Pallivasal Main Road, Thalaiyuthu, Sankarnagar Post, Tirunelveli	Independent	Hat
20.	RAGHAVAN, C.M.		16/A, North Street, Anandapuram, Thatchanallur, Tirunelveli 627 358	Independent	Television
21.	RAJIV VICTOR		4, SDK Compound, Ittamozhi Road, Thisaiyanvilai, Tirunelveli.	Independent	Pen Nib With Seven Rays
22.	JEBAKUMAR GEORGE, C.		67A, Main Road, Yemankulam, Nanguneri Taluk, Tirunelveli - 627 108.	Independent	Gift Pack
23.	HARI NADAR, A.		189, Block 2, Mela Ilanthaikulam, Sankarankovil Taluk, Tirunelveli	Independent	Helmet

Place: Nanguneri, Date: 03-10-2019.

M. NATESAN, Returning Officer, 227 - Nanguneri Assembly Constituency and District Supply and Consumer Protection Officer, Tirunelveli.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 4th October 2019. SATYABRATA SAHOO, Chief Electoral Officer and Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.

6