© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2009

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2009-11. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 247]

CHENNAI, THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2009 Purattasi 1, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2040

## Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

## COMMERCIAL TAXES AND REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT

ALTERATION OF THE LIMITATION OF THE REGISTRATION SUB-DISTRICT OF THAMARAIPATTI IN THE REGISTRATION DISTRICT OF MADURAI (NORTH) IN THE REVENUE DISTRICT OF MADURAI BY EXCLUDING CERTAIN VILLAGES AND FORMS A NEW REGISTRATION SUB-DISTRICT OF OTHAKADAI UNDER THE REGISTRATION ACT.

[G.O. Ms. No. 138, Commercial Taxes and Registration (G), 16th September 2009, Aavani 31, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2040.]

#### No. II(2)/CTR/474(c)/2009.

Under Section 5 of the Registration Act, 1908 (Central Act XVI of 1908), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby, with effect on and from the 17th September, 2009 alters the limits of the Registration sub-district of Thamaraipatti in the Registration district of Madurai (North) in the Revenue district of Madurai by excluding the following villages from the said Registration sub-district and forms a new Registration sub-district of Madurai (North) and in the said Revenue district of Madurai.

The limits of the said villages shall be the same, as determined for the purpose of revenue administration.

SI. No. Name of the Village.

- (1) 46 Arumbanoor I Bit
- (2) 46 Arumbanoor II Bit
- (3) 132 Athikulam

- SI. No. Name of the Village.
- (4) 124 Esalani
- (5) 113 Elankiyenthal
- (6) 123 Idayapatti
- (7) 107 Echaneri
- (8) 94 Ulaganeri
- (9) 88 Uthangudi
- (10) 52 Kannikudi
- (11) 127 Karuppukal
- (12) 42 Kathakinaru
- (13) 116 Kundukulam
- (14) 109 Kusavikulam
- (15) 85 Kodikulam I Bit
- (16) 85 Kodikulam II Bit
- (17) 114 Chithakoor
- (18) 111 Sivalingam
- (19) 99 Thathankulam
- (20) 98 Thindiur
- (21) 97 Thirumukoor
- (22) 47 Thuyyaneari
- (23) 86 Narasingam IV Bit
- (24) 86 (Kadachanendal) Narasingam III Bit
  - 86 (Kannikulam and Sengulam) Narasingam I Bit

(25)

### TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

2

SI. No.	Name of the Village.		SI. No.	Name of the Village.	
(26)	86	(Sirupuliyendal, Thetthankulam and Parayankulam) Narasingam II Bit	(40) (41)	121	Varakanari Vallakoondu
(27)	112	Nattarmangalam	(41)		Vedathakulam
(28)	120	S. Nedukulam	(42)		Verrapanchan
(29)	40	Paraiyathikulam	(43)		Vellakuppan
(30)	115	Panaikulam	(45)		Vellankulam
(31)	76	G. Pappankulam	(46)	-	Veliyankundram
(32)	43	K. Pappankulam	(47)	81	Andaman
(33)	44	Pudhupatti	(48)	81	Appanthirupathi
(34)	50	Poonari	(49)	81	Chettikulam
(35)	96	Podasapatti	(50)	81	Pilucheri
(36)	87	Mangalakudi	(51)	81	Porusypatti
(37)	108	Mundanayagam	(52)	81	Mathur
(38)	95	Rajakampaeeram	(53)	171	Thulukkandkulam
(39)	110	Rajakoor	(30)	.,,	

RAJEEV RANJAN, Principal Secretary to Government.